THE Address Adda

Andhra Pradesh : Post Offices, Blocks, Zip Codes

Andhra Pradesh is the eightth largest state in india. Visakhapatnam is the largest city of this state.


Chhattisgarh : Districts, Blocks, Pin Codes, Post offices

Chhattisgarh was formed on 1 Nov 2000 and Raipur is the capital of this state and it is divided into 16 districts.


Haryana : Zip codes, Blocks, Villages, Districts

Gurugram is te famous citand Chandigarh is the capital of Haryana. Total 22 Districts and 6,848 villages in this state.


More +

Pin Code Of Digha Dinapur-Cum-Khagaul Patna Bihar

Digha - Address Adda
Place Name Digha
Pin Code 800012
Taluk Dinapur-Cum-Khagaul
District Name Patna
State Name Bihar
Telephone 0612-2427443
Office type S.O
Delivery Status Delivery
Division Name Patna
Region Name Patna
Circle Name Bihar
Related Sub office NA
Related Head Office Patna G.P.O.

800012 is the Postal Code of Digha , Dinapur-Cum-Khagaul which is situated at Patna district, in Bihar state. Postal index number is shorted as PIN and it is the Composite of 6 digit number that You can also call Postal Code, Zip Code, and Pin Code, that show each and every post offices with a special number that is distributed into three parts means, Pin Code of Digha is 800012 in which the first digit means 8 that display region of Postal Code means Patna and the second digit means 0 that belong to the sub region and the third means 0 is used for short districts means, Patna is the district of Digha and the rest three digits means 012 are used as belong to the Post Offices.