THE Address Adda

Andhra Pradesh : Post Offices, Blocks, Zip Codes

Andhra Pradesh is the eightth largest state in india. Visakhapatnam is the largest city of this state.


Chhattisgarh : Districts, Blocks, Pin Codes, Post offices

Chhattisgarh was formed on 1 Nov 2000 and Raipur is the capital of this state and it is divided into 16 districts.


Haryana : Zip codes, Blocks, Villages, Districts

Gurugram is te famous citand Chandigarh is the capital of Haryana. Total 22 Districts and 6,848 villages in this state.


More +

About Tripura

Tripura is the 27th largest state in India which is spread in 10492 km2, in which 3673917 peoples are living whereas Agartala is the capital of Tripura in which Agartala is the largest city and Bengali, Kokborok, English is the official language of Tripura. According to earlier analysis, the sex ratio of Tripura is 960 females in 1000 male and 87.75 % is the literacy ratio of Tripura. Sachindra Lal Singh (1963 - 1971) was the first chief minister of Tripura. 79 - is the pin code range and TR is the vehicle code of Tripura. Jagannath Temple, Iskcon Radha-Govinda Mandir, Neermahal Palace, etc are some recognized tourist spot and Kosoi Bwtwi is important street food of Tripura. There are 8 districts in Tripura that are:

Districts List of Tripura State
DhalaiNorth Tripura
South TripuraWest Tripura