All District List of Karnataka State


District Name State Link
Bangalore Urban Karnataka Pin Code List Karnataka https://www.addressadda.com/pin-code-of/district/bangalore-urban-karnataka.php
Bangalore Karnataka Pin Code List Karnataka https://www.addressadda.com/pin-code-of/district/bangalore-karnataka.php
Bangalore Rural Karnataka Pin Code List Karnataka https://www.addressadda.com/pin-code-of/district/bangalore-rural-karnataka.php
Ramanagara Karnataka Pin Code List Karnataka https://www.addressadda.com/pin-code-of/district/ramanagara-karnataka.php
Bagalkot Karnataka Pin Code List Karnataka https://www.addressadda.com/pin-code-of/district/bagalkot-karnataka.php
Bijapur Karnataka Pin Code List Karnataka https://www.addressadda.com/pin-code-of/district/bijapur-karnataka.php
Belgaum Karnataka Pin Code List Karnataka https://www.addressadda.com/pin-code-of/district/belgaum-karnataka.php
Davangere Karnataka Pin Code List Karnataka https://www.addressadda.com/pin-code-of/district/davangere-karnataka.php
Bellary Karnataka Pin Code List Karnataka https://www.addressadda.com/pin-code-of/district/bellary-karnataka.php
Bidar Karnataka Pin Code List Karnataka https://www.addressadda.com/pin-code-of/district/bidar-karnataka.php
Dharwad Karnataka Pin Code List Karnataka https://www.addressadda.com/pin-code-of/district/dharwad-karnataka.php
Gadag Karnataka Pin Code List Karnataka https://www.addressadda.com/pin-code-of/district/gadag-karnataka.php
Koppal Karnataka Pin Code List Karnataka https://www.addressadda.com/pin-code-of/district/koppal-karnataka.php
Yadgir Karnataka Pin Code List Karnataka https://www.addressadda.com/pin-code-of/district/yadgir-karnataka.php
Gulbarga Karnataka Pin Code List Karnataka https://www.addressadda.com/pin-code-of/district/gulbarga-karnataka.php
Haveri Karnataka Pin Code List Karnataka https://www.addressadda.com/pin-code-of/district/haveri-karnataka.php
Uttara Kannada Karnataka Pin Code List Karnataka https://www.addressadda.com/pin-code-of/district/uttara-kannada-karnataka.php
Raichur Karnataka Pin Code List Karnataka https://www.addressadda.com/pin-code-of/district/raichur-karnataka.php
Chickmagalur Karnataka Pin Code List Karnataka https://www.addressadda.com/pin-code-of/district/chickmagalur-karnataka.php
Chitradurga Karnataka Pin Code List Karnataka https://www.addressadda.com/pin-code-of/district/chitradurga-karnataka.php
Hassan Karnataka Pin Code List Karnataka https://www.addressadda.com/pin-code-of/district/hassan-karnataka.php
Kodagu Karnataka Pin Code List Karnataka https://www.addressadda.com/pin-code-of/district/kodagu-karnataka.php
Chikkaballapur Karnataka Pin Code List Karnataka https://www.addressadda.com/pin-code-of/district/chikkaballapur-karnataka.php
Kolar Karnataka Pin Code List Karnataka https://www.addressadda.com/pin-code-of/district/kolar-karnataka.php
Mandya Karnataka Pin Code List Karnataka https://www.addressadda.com/pin-code-of/district/mandya-karnataka.php
Dakshina Kannada Karnataka Pin Code List Karnataka https://www.addressadda.com/pin-code-of/district/dakshina-kannada-karnataka.php
Udupi Karnataka Pin Code List Karnataka https://www.addressadda.com/pin-code-of/district/udupi-karnataka.php
Mysore Karnataka Pin Code List Karnataka https://www.addressadda.com/pin-code-of/district/mysore-karnataka.php
Chamrajnagar Karnataka Pin Code List Karnataka https://www.addressadda.com/pin-code-of/district/chamrajnagar-karnataka.php
Shimoga Karnataka Pin Code List Karnataka https://www.addressadda.com/pin-code-of/district/shimoga-karnataka.php
Tumakuru Karnataka Pin Code List Karnataka https://www.addressadda.com/pin-code-of/district/tumakuru-karnataka.php