All District List of Kerala State


District Name State Link
Wayanad Kerala Pin Code List Kerala https://www.addressadda.com/pin-code-of/district/wayanad-kerala.php
Kozhikode Kerala Pin Code List Kerala https://www.addressadda.com/pin-code-of/district/kozhikode-kerala.php
Malappuram Kerala Pin Code List Kerala https://www.addressadda.com/pin-code-of/district/malappuram-kerala.php
Kannur Kerala Pin Code List Kerala https://www.addressadda.com/pin-code-of/district/kannur-kerala.php
Kasargod Kerala Pin Code List Kerala https://www.addressadda.com/pin-code-of/district/kasargod-kerala.php
Palakkad Kerala Pin Code List Kerala https://www.addressadda.com/pin-code-of/district/palakkad-kerala.php
Alappuzha Kerala Pin Code List Kerala https://www.addressadda.com/pin-code-of/district/alappuzha-kerala.php
Ernakulam Kerala Pin Code List Kerala https://www.addressadda.com/pin-code-of/district/ernakulam-kerala.php
Kottayam Kerala Pin Code List Kerala https://www.addressadda.com/pin-code-of/district/kottayam-kerala.php
Pathanamthitta Kerala Pin Code List Kerala https://www.addressadda.com/pin-code-of/district/pathanamthitta-kerala.php
Idukki Kerala Pin Code List Kerala https://www.addressadda.com/pin-code-of/district/idukki-kerala.php
Thrissur Kerala Pin Code List Kerala https://www.addressadda.com/pin-code-of/district/thrissur-kerala.php
Kollam Kerala Pin Code List Kerala https://www.addressadda.com/pin-code-of/district/kollam-kerala.php
Thiruvananthapuram Kerala Pin Code List Kerala https://www.addressadda.com/pin-code-of/district/thiruvananthapuram-kerala.php