All District List of Odisha State


District Name State Link
Ganjam Odisha Pin Code List Odisha https://www.addressadda.com/pin-code-of/district/ganjam-odisha.php
Gajapati Odisha Pin Code List Odisha https://www.addressadda.com/pin-code-of/district/gajapati-odisha.php
Kalahandi Odisha Pin Code List Odisha https://www.addressadda.com/pin-code-of/district/kalahandi-odisha.php
Nuapada Odisha Pin Code List Odisha https://www.addressadda.com/pin-code-of/district/nuapada-odisha.php
Koraput Odisha Pin Code List Odisha https://www.addressadda.com/pin-code-of/district/koraput-odisha.php
Rayagada Odisha Pin Code List Odisha https://www.addressadda.com/pin-code-of/district/rayagada-odisha.php
Nabarangpur Odisha Pin Code List Odisha https://www.addressadda.com/pin-code-of/district/nabarangpur-odisha.php
Malkangiri Odisha Pin Code List Odisha https://www.addressadda.com/pin-code-of/district/malkangiri-odisha.php
Kandhamal Odisha Pin Code List Odisha https://www.addressadda.com/pin-code-of/district/kandhamal-odisha.php
Boudh Odisha Pin Code List Odisha https://www.addressadda.com/pin-code-of/district/boudh-odisha.php
Baleswar Odisha Pin Code List Odisha https://www.addressadda.com/pin-code-of/district/baleswar-odisha.php
Bhadrak Odisha Pin Code List Odisha https://www.addressadda.com/pin-code-of/district/bhadrak-odisha.php
Kendujhar Odisha Pin Code List Odisha https://www.addressadda.com/pin-code-of/district/kendujhar-odisha.php
Khordha Odisha Pin Code List Odisha https://www.addressadda.com/pin-code-of/district/khordha-odisha.php
Puri Odisha Pin Code List Odisha https://www.addressadda.com/pin-code-of/district/puri-odisha.php
Cuttack Odisha Pin Code List Odisha https://www.addressadda.com/pin-code-of/district/cuttack-odisha.php
Jajpur Odisha Pin Code List Odisha https://www.addressadda.com/pin-code-of/district/jajpur-odisha.php
Kendrapara Odisha Pin Code List Odisha https://www.addressadda.com/pin-code-of/district/kendrapara-odisha.php
Jagatsinghapur Odisha Pin Code List Odisha https://www.addressadda.com/pin-code-of/district/jagatsinghapur-odisha.php
Mayurbhanj Odisha Pin Code List Odisha https://www.addressadda.com/pin-code-of/district/mayurbhanj-odisha.php
Nayagarh Odisha Pin Code List Odisha https://www.addressadda.com/pin-code-of/district/nayagarh-odisha.php
Balangir Odisha Pin Code List Odisha https://www.addressadda.com/pin-code-of/district/balangir-odisha.php
Subarnapur Odisha Pin Code List Odisha https://www.addressadda.com/pin-code-of/district/subarnapur-odisha.php
Angul Odisha Pin Code List Odisha https://www.addressadda.com/pin-code-of/district/angul-odisha.php
Dhenkanal Odisha Pin Code List Odisha https://www.addressadda.com/pin-code-of/district/dhenkanal-odisha.php
Sambalpur Odisha Pin Code List Odisha https://www.addressadda.com/pin-code-of/district/sambalpur-odisha.php
Bargarh Odisha Pin Code List Odisha https://www.addressadda.com/pin-code-of/district/bargarh-odisha.php
Jharsuguda Odisha Pin Code List Odisha https://www.addressadda.com/pin-code-of/district/jharsuguda-odisha.php
Debagarh Odisha Pin Code List Odisha https://www.addressadda.com/pin-code-of/district/debagarh-odisha.php
Sundergarh Odisha Pin Code List Odisha https://www.addressadda.com/pin-code-of/district/sundergarh-odisha.php